Hyperiff – “Take Me Back”

Fresh, new, indie music alert! Like, officially just formed in 2021, new. Hyperiff is a dynamic three piece band comprised of Jay Guillo (vocals and guitar), Serena Slade (vocals and piano), and Nathan Schneider behind the kit. Today we'll be reviewing their new single "Take Me Back" that was released just a matter of days … Continue reading Hyperiff – “Take Me Back”