#TWEETCORE Episode 020

Presenting the latest and greatest episode of the weekly #TWEETCORE Radio Hour in Podcast form! You can also soon listen to it on Mixcloud (it posts just a few minutes after airtime starts, we’re limited to 10 episodes on Mixcloud at a time, so episodes are rotated).

You can also find all episodes on your favorite Podcatcher below.

Click here to listen to the “#TWEETCORE Radio Hour Podcast” on iHeart, Google, Deezer, Podcast Addict, Podcasher, Jiosaavn and other Podcatchers

(Select your preferred Podcatcher from the lower right-hand corner!)

Join host Marc Schuster of the Star Crumbles for an hour of independent music curated from the vast universe of social media. This episode is jam packed with epic awesomeness. In this episode, Marc is sharing a ton of music available on and from his Bandcamp collection!

For new episodes, tune in to AMS Radio on Wednesdays at 4pm PST / 7pm EST or check back here as we’re now publishing the Podcast in real time with the broadcast.

Shuffled re-runs air Sundays at 9am PST / Noon EST

**YouTube** Note: not all episodes make it to YouTube, copyright restrictions from each artist’s distributor determines whether content ID will forward any applicable royalties or blocks it all together.

Track Listing:

Tweetcore Radio Hour 03-15-2023

“Another Fine Mess” – Simmons and Schuster – Dos
“Cheesy Chips” – Sweet Johnny – Single
“(I’m Alright) Jack)” – Danny Dangerously – Single
“Conversation Starter” – Danny Dangerously – Understatement of the Year
“White Guy Emo” – Booze Radley – Lose Badly
“Unlearning Sadness” – Booze Radley – Lose Badly
“The Weight, Pt. 2” – Nagasaki Swim – Everything Grows
“Made Their Misfortune” – Joe Peacock – Before the Robots Told Us Where to Go
“100 Doors” – Joe Peacock – Mirror Neuron Generator
“Afterglow” – Ambienteer – Single
“At the Edge of the Universe” – Schatten – Single
“I Fear For You” – Schatten – Single
“Deep Space Blues” – Rebel Tramp – Intradimensional Frequencies
“All The Hairy Boys” – Marc Schuster – Factory Seconds
“Become a Better Person by Forgetting Who You Think You Are” – Henning Ohlenbusch – I Want to Memorize Everything
“Get What You Are” – The Star Crumbles – Single
“Let’s Do Beers” – Won’t Say Rabbit – Single
“Log Off” – The Chairman Dances – Small Comforts

Monthly Top 10 of independent music
The heavy stuff! Curated from DailyPlaylists.com
Independent Artists. Listen and Submit to HERE
Independent Artists. Listen and Submit to HERE
A collection of music by artists featured on AMS Radio’s Blog
A collection of music by artists written about for Hard N Heavy Playlists
Artists AMS has written about on the blog Less Than 1000 Followers

AMS Radio Apple Music Playlists:

“Indie Anarchy” on Apple Music

“AMS Radio: Indie Archives Vol. 3” on Apple Music

“AMS Radio: Indie Archives Vol. 2” on Apple Music

“Indie Archives” on Apple Music

“AMS Radio: Hard n Heavy” on Apple Music

“AMS Radio Blog Reviews” on Apple Music

Listen to AMS Radio playlists on AMAZON MUSIC

Listen to AMS Radio playlists on DEEZER

One response to “#TWEETCORE Episode 020”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: