#TWEETCORE Episode 001

#TWEETCORE Radio Hour Podcast

Click here to listen to the “#TWEETCORE Radio Hour Podcast” on iHeart, Google, Deezer, Podcast Addict, Podcasher, Jiosaavn and other Podcatchers

Episode one of the weekly #TWEETCORE Radio Hour is now in Podcast form! You can listen to it on Mixcloud (above, give us a follow too please!) or you can hear it on your favorite on Podcatcher as well. Click on the link above to navigate to our Spreaker page and pick the Podcatcher of choice.

For the newest episodes, tune in with us on Wednesdays at 4pm PST / 7pm EST and on the weekend re-run Saturdays at 9am PST / Noon EST. Shuffled re-runs of all the episodes airing Sundays at 9am PST / Noon EST.

Track Listing:

“My Favorite Bag” – Phil Yates and the Affiliates
“Sorry” – BEES!
“I Won’t Be” – Jr Moz Collective
“Getcha” – Won’t Say Rabbit
“Upside Down” – Triangle Rain Club
“Desperately Wanting” – The Star Crumbles
“We Are OK” – Brian Lambert
“Crimson Lips” – Eric Linden
“Mr. Beardsley” – Todd and Karen
“J’Ecoute La Radio” – The LaLaLettes
“Dad Bod” – Scoopski
“Almond Joy” – Dino DiMuro
“Phillies 6-4” – The Dukenfields
“My Little Dragon Girl” – Mikey J

Check out our radio station’s featured Spotify playlist, “Indie Anarchy”
The Heavy Stuff
A playlist archive of DIY and independent artists
Volume 2 of the Archives series
Volume 3 of Archives

Apple Music Playlists:

“AMS Radio: Indie Archives Vol. 3” on Apple Music

“AMS Radio: Indie Archives Vol. 2” on Apple Music

“Indie Archives” on Apple Music

“AMS Radio: Hard n Heavy” on Apple Music

“Indie Anarchy” on Apple Music

“AMS Radio Blog Reviews” on Apple Music

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s